We are currently working on updating our website to bring you a better user experience. While most items have been updated, we still have a few things to tidy up.


We would like to extend our appreciation to Tracy Fox, Pam DeHaan and Julie Bunnell for their past years of volunteering on the Board of Directors for Glass Ed. Thank You for all the hard work!

Our newly added Board members are: Carmen Medina, Amanda Pitsch, Angie Fowler and Maria Lewis.  Our re-elected members are Tereasa Hufstedler and Patti Adams.  All will be joining the remaining members; Joanne Coy, Janice Smith, Mary Johnson and Jean Gagliardo. 

We are looking forward to a wonderful 2022 show season!


2021 GLASS-ED Year End Award Winners & Horses

Click here for finalized and tentative 2022 show dates! 


Member Kelly Albright achieved both her USDF Bronze and Silver Medals 


Photos from our latest clinics